Squad announced for Ramslam T20 vs Multiply Titans


The Warriors announced the 13 man squad for the RamSlam T20 match against the Multiply Titans which takes place Friday 17 November in East London at 6pm.

Colin Ackermann

Andrew Birch

Gihahn Cloete

Aya Gqamane

Colin Ingram

Christiaan Jonker

Sisanda Magala

Lesiba Ngoepe

Jerry Nqolo

Solo Nqweni

Jon-Jon Smuts (Capt)

Kelly Smuts

Basheer Walters.

Facebook Comments

About Author

Comments are closed.